The boys finally sleeped past 4:30 am

Leo ate a great breakfast and had a wonderful day at school. We came home to an impromptu playdate with a wonderful set of triplet friends. His wonderful tutor today totally rolled with it. So the majority of ABA was outside with friends today. Leo played WITH the other kids. Not next to them, not alone, not akwardly near them, WITH them.

He and Max had more outside time after ABA. At dinner Leo voluntarily picked up and ate a green bean. My jaw hit the table.

Today made me so thankful for everyone that loves, teaches and believes in our family. I am so lucky to have strong women friends that smile and laugh and are raising beautiful children. I am so lucky to have everything that I have, things I never knew I needed and the resources to make Mondays like these happen.

